NEXT-GENERATION MATERIAL MEETS CONTEMPORARY KITCHEN
CARBON FIBRE SINKS FROM SCHOCK

THE STUFF OF THE FUTURE: SCHOCK CARBON SINKS


A carbon fibre sink? Sounds high-tech and futuristic. In fact, our carbon fibre sinks are made from the innovative material of the day. The special thing about carbon fibre? It is both very light and very tough. And as outstanding as only cutting-edge technology can be.

AS SINGULAR AS YOUR OWN STYLE: CARBON FIBRE IN THE KITCHEN

The special feel and gleaming warm look of this premium material are further upgrades that a carbon fibre sink brings to the premium kitchenspace. Our carbon fibre kitchen sinks are unique on the market. And there's even three of them to choose from: N100-S, N-100 and N-100XL.

FROM OUR INNOVATION LAB: PIONEERING WORK IN CARBON FIBRE

As the innovator of our industry, searching for ground-breaking materials and looks is in our DNA. Producing the world's first SCHOCK carbon fibre sinks has seen us express our innovative spirit in new ways. And bring the ground-breaking material carbon fibre out of the high-tech sector and into the high-end kitchen.

Schock.de/EN

Zukunfts­Materialität trifft Küchen­Architektur
Carbon-Spülen von Schock

DER STOFF AUS DEM DIE ZUKUNFT IST:
SCHOCK CARBON SPÜLEN


Eine Carbon-Spüle? Klingt nach Hightech und Zukunftsvision. Tatsächlich sind unsere SCHOCK Carbon-Spülen aus dem Innovationswerkstoff unserer Zeit gefertigt. Das Besondere an Carbon: Es ist leicht und trotzdem robust. Und dabei so herausragend, wie es nur eine Spitzentechnologie sein kann.

SO EINZIGARTIG WIE IHR STIL:
CARBON IN DER KÜCHE

Die besondere Haptik und der glänzende warme Look dieses Premiummaterials sind weitere Upgrades, mit denen Carbon im Spülbereich die hochwertige Küchenarchitektur bereichert. Dabei sind unsere Carbon-Spülen einzigartig auf dem Markt.  Und das in den Ausführungen N-100S, N-100 und N-100XL sogar dreimal.

AUS UNSERER INNOVATIONSSCHMIEDE:
PIONIERARBEITEN AUS CARBON

Als Innovator unserer Branche, ist die Suche nach zukunftsweisenden Materialien und Looks fester Teil unserer DNA. Mit den weltweit ersten SCHOCK Carbon-Spülen haben wir diesem Pioniergeist neuen Ausdruck verliehen. Und den wegweisenden Werkstoff Carbon aus der Hightech-Branche in die Highend-Küche gebracht.


Schock.de